Rahat AliLecturer in Survey Engineering and Officer-in-Charge
Biswajit RayLecturer in Survey Engineering and HOD ,Dept of Survey Engineering
Pijush Kanti MondalLecturer in Civil Engineering and HOD ,Dept of Civil Engineering
Banasree Roy (nee) DasLecturer in Civil Engineering
Benoy GharaLecturer in Civil Engineering
Ananya MaityLecturer in Civil Engineering
Sandip Kumar DasLecturer in Civil Engineering
Subhabrata GhoshLecturer in Survey Engineering & HOD in GIS & GPS
Jayabrata Das (Invitee)Lecturer in GIS & GPS
Anindita Bhattacharya (Invitee)Lecturer in GIS & GPS
Vikram ChatterjeeLecturer in Physics
Tanushree DeyLecturer in Science & Humanities
Dr.Arpita JanaLecturer in Chemistry & HOD, Science & Humanities
Sandip MajumdarLecturer in Mathematics
Paramita SarkarLecturer in Computer Science and technology