Member of the Board:

  1. Principal, WBSI- chairman
  2. The Sub-Divisional Officer, Sadar, Hooghly- Member
  3. Chairman Hooghly, Chinsurah Municipality- Member
  4. Media Person, Local Media- Member
  5. Inspector-In-Charge, Chinsurah Police Station- Member
  6. Local Councilor- Member
  7. Lecturer of WBSI- Member

Member of the Academic Advisory Body:

  1. Principal WBSI Bandel
  2. All HODs
  3. Secretary Academic Councils
  4. Head Clark

Board meeting at least once a year

Academic Advisory 8 in a year and as when required